Route & stations


A simple map of the MarshLink Route

MarshLink Line

The Following stations are served. Click on the station name to get useful information about each station provided by National Rail.


ASHFORD INTERNATIONAL (For London, and the Kent coast)



MLAG Southern railway train


Doleham      (Very limited service)

Three Oaks

ORE        (From June 2018 all trains stop at Ore)

Hastings  (Change for stations to Charing Cross or Victoria via Gatwick)

Most trains carry on to Bexhill, and stations to Eastbourne. Change at Hampden Park for Lewes and Brighton.

The following link will take you to a map of the Southern Trains network, possibly useful if you are planning a trip to London, but it does not include journeys to London via Ashford International or Hastings because they are South Eastern services – not very useful for MarshLink passengers.

Click here for the Southern Network Map